Coming back from night duty look what I found.

in #love6 years ago

Night shifts are stressful sometimes.Working round the clock to earn a living. Such is life. My sister and her kids came around to spend some holiday with me. Coming back today from work to rest. As I open the door I saw my sisters kid playing with my TV this whyIMG-20180614-WA0003.jpg
What should I do to the boy lol. Is funny right

Sort:  

Opportunities come infrequently. When it rains gold, put out the bucket, not the thimble

Thanks for stopping by

hi @valentine112233 nice post
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

I got massage. Copy that

This is crazy and heart breaking.
Kids especially boys of his age are a pain in the ass.
I think your tag should have included meme or just post it on dmania now.
It will gain some weight vote.
Nice job and keep it up.

Yes indeed they are pain in the ass. Thanks so for your comments.

Well done @valentine112233! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Sweden vs South Korea
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Hello valentine112233!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, June 14th 2018, 11:30 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48