Love

in #love6 years ago (edited)

We were looking at each other and smiled at ourselves, oooh my God, this must be love 😍.
We were just acting like little kids but that didn't really matter because that's the feeling when you are in love oooooh my my my! the most important thing is that we are friends.
Over here, ladies are known for their lackadaisical attitudes towards the guys, especially if you are just meeting for the first time and you are trying to induce a conversation. If you think I'm lying, ask @lordjames, he's my mentor hahaha. Anyway, there are always some good ones with exceptional attitudes and I can confidently say that she is one of those few with a good heart.
The very first time we got an eye contact was wow.. We couldn't stop staring at each other over time. How am I going to start this? Hope my shyness won't spoil this show for me?? Then I had to hit myself hard and summon courage, oooh myself cooperate!!! If you see something and it's good and you would love to have it then go for it. I was just imagining all these in my head and I became unconscious of what was happening around me. I never knew when my legs began to move but when I was out of my imagination, I saw myself standing right in front of this lady, ooooh father lord! 😱😱
How do I start this?? well, a man has to be a man, any way is a way.
All the same, we had a decent conversation and I was surprised and at the same time excited cos I wasn't expecting that kind of enthusiastic response from her but maybe, we were actually meant to be friends. It went well and we exchanged mobile contacts.
Hopefully, we'll see again soon.
Oooooh meeehn!! I'm already in love.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97