Steemit is Love on a Blockchain

in #love7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170828_061555.jpg

How do you show that you love someone? By giving to the person. You can give your time, you money, or your upvote.

927750_M.jpg
Source

The people who don't know how to love, who are anti social and are stingy, greedy and selfish will not succeed here. They will try to take without giving. They will try to game the platform, but they will fail.

I'm in love with steemit because of some of its core values. If you want to succeed here you have to bring something to the table. There is no free money. @dan said that it's value for value.

The people who will succeed here are people who will look for a needs/problems in the community and try to fix it. There are so many things missing in steemit right now and it's such an opportunity for you to shine. Steemit is a decentralized platform. Everybody has the power to own a stake in the community.

When I wake up every morning, I ask myself these questions.

  • What can I give to my followers today?.
  • How can I add value to their lives.
  • How can I show them that I love them.

This idea is totally crazy though. Don't know whats wrong with me this morning(lol).

Anyways, I totally love you guys. I hope you show some love to me too. #winks

Thank you for reading.


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sundayselfies contest is my way of showing love and giving back to the community. Its a weekly selfie contest that will span the entire week (everyweek) and close on Saturday.
I'm giving away $15 to some "selfielicious" Steemians.
Click the link below for more details.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tojukaka/sundayayselfies-contest-1-the-debut

Sort:  

Great works, I wish you success

Yes, when you give, you receive.
Can you expatiate on 'successfully participate' in the contest...

Lol
I didnt want to use the term "winners"
Perhaps i should make it clearer

Winners
*the selfie with the highest number of
upvotes gets $4
*the selfie with the highest payout gets $4.
*the first selfie to be uploaded gets $2
*the last selfie to be uploaded gets $2
*that gives me $3 to share among three random 'selfielicious' selfies.

Great thought mate, i am not a selfee guy so wont be taking participation, but you deserve to be followed and up voted.

Thank you so much for following and for the comment. Followed back. Im going to check out your blog now

I love to work on steemit. Great post, thanks for sharing.

Dang... I really need a new phone that can take awesome selfie 👦

WOW NICE POST
I am going to talk to all the people in a way that if you want to work with me, then you can send me a message so that you can give me the other one, then in a month we can earn a lot of people but we will be together with each other. have to give. If you are approved, then send me a message on my phone Whatapps Number-
9737525233

Thanks for following bro
I don't understand what you mean though
My whatapp contact is +2348131940093

I read it thrice and I'm still confused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67