How to move on

in #love7 years ago

broken-heart-boy-lonely-nrnsbupn.jpg

It's so sad to say this but me and my girl are broke :(
I'd really love her she's my everything
Everyday I'd woke up, she's the only one I think
I do really love her but it's seems that she never come back

Now these days are so hard for me, without her feels so lonely
I really miss her face, kisses, hugs I really love her
And I don't know how to move on with her :(
Help with this problem.
Cause this loneliness kills me slow.

Sort:  

It's okay mate , I know the feeling

It's okay bro. i feel you because i feel the same way when my girlfriend and i broke. its very painful but i know you will overcome those you felt right now. Goodluck and GoodDay to you Bro eventho this is terrible day for you.

sad life :( i feel sorry for you!

Congratulations @tintinotin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @tintinotin! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69