Who I am and Where I'm Heading

in #love8 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone!!

Prior to sitting down in front of my computer and beginning this introductory post, I have spent a lot of time thinking about introductions and subjects. Initially I had myself convinced that a blog would need to be linear almost like a novel or a story with a specific subject...until I realized that this is a place where I can freely be me and express myself in the truest form. With that being said, maybe everything will become story like here and perhaps it will be all over the place. I intend to make this a place for me to tell great stories, give insight to things that matter most to me and just be the truest, most raw form of myself! Through my posts and stories, you will all be given the opportunity to get to know me :)


Sort:  

Welcome Theerinhughes,
This is a place that rewards true and raw people for sure. I hope steemit treats you well.

If you wanna chat with other steemers, check out our group on Gli.ph were over 100 users now!
https://gli.ph/g/mT205P/CbFybHevfa12pvgQqtZgt50coGG6ZTyxDzDyWSXQJ7s=

I'm not seeing any image in this post. I think some pic host don't work well with steemit.
I use steemimg.com to host my pics and link them in my post. Check my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.7 and reading ease of 76%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51