You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LOVE CONTEST: 6SBD GIVE AWAY

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Yes, I believe in love! Because the world feels very empty and lonely without it.

Best surprise: An unexpected surprise visit from my boyfriend. He was in South Africa and I was travelling to the U.S for two months. We hadn't seen each other for the past month and the was no hope of reuniting, only to meet him standing with flowers at Murtala Muhammed international airport.
I didn't even want to travel again, we just hugged each other till I almost missed my flight.

Suitable gift Well, anything thoughtful is a suitable gift.
I love cake so... tasty cake with whipped cream works for me.
For guys: his fav wine, nice vintage shirts, stockings, a scrapbook of all your memories together, ties and cufflinks, etc.

hearts.jpg
Source

Happy Valentines guys 😚

Sort:  

Without love, our world is a tomb. I wish you all the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53