The Fluffiness Just Killed Me... I Wanna Fall in Love!!! [A Day Before Us] (Ulog Day 23)

in #love6 years ago


It's a lazy Sunday for me and I was just browsing through some videos on YouTube when one of the advertisements showed an animated drama. I personally just skip ads, but the art style looked so cute that I just had to check it out.

I discovered that it's an animated love drama from Korea. The plot looks super cute it made my heart flutter. I checked out the channel A Day Before Us, and noticed that the story is already on its second season. They created a full video for the first season which is just for 22 minutes, so I checked it out. And guess what, I died.

Have you ever experienced that feeling of being drowned in cotton candy? It's so fluffy to the point that I could just blush with the characters. My heart, for a while, stopped beating. It's so cute!!! And the art style is just my style, so I really enjoyed it.

The story is about 2 different couples (or perhaps, soon to be?). One is composed of a boy who is "one-sidedly" in love with a girl who is his good friend. The other "couple" consists of a "strong-willed" woman and a somewhat "kuudere" guy. When I say "kuudere", it's like a cool-almost-emotionless type of guy but very caring and sweet inside. I.just.can't.

If you're curious about it, you may check the video I'll be posting below, subscribe to their channel and give them a thumbs-up.



VIDEO SOURCE



Kyaaaaaaa~ OMG! Fluffy... fluffy... fluffy... I'm literally smiling like an idiot right now. I can't wait for season 2. Well, there are some videos available in their channel already, but I want to wait for the full version. This is really too much... I could no longer handle it. lol

I guess the "hopeless romantic" in me is starting to boil up. But really, my views in love is absurdly crazy. One moment, I want to fall in love... after a while, I'd think it's a pain in the butt. Either which, this type of animated drama makes me fall in love with the thought of falling in love.

Sometimes I wonder, am I in love with that person? Or am I only in love with the thought of loving someone? Being romantically involved with someone is a pain, but sometimes... you just inevitably fall.

JUST.SHUT.UP.@tegoshei!!!

Let me leave before I become crazily sentimental and write something I'd soon regret... hahahaha~ See you again! <3

Sort:  

きゃ〜、オーマイゴット(笑)

Steemit に参加しているフィリピン人の方で、英語が分からない人いる?その人たちのために、 @blocktrades word cupの記事をフィリピン語に訳したら、喜ばれるかもよ?https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/join-the-blocktrades-world-cup-or-2-000-sbd-in-prizes

ahahahahahaha~!!!! kyaaa~ lol

I think all Filipinos in Steemit understand English... and I'm not good at translating in Filipino, I'm more used to writing in English than Filipino.. hahaha~ For me, Filipino is difficult because I am Cebuano.. hmmnn~

This post has received a 32.22% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @arashikawaii. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57