You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity Our Race. Love Our Religion.

in #love6 years ago

Im agree with sir @javybar no doubt human need love and this is nature . I remember one qoute here I mention .

"Love and compassion are necessities, not luxuries. Without them humanity cannot survive."
― Dalai Lama
Very simple and powerful words . Thanks for sharing @javybar a good post .
Stay blessed and Steem on!

Sort:  

your thought always inspired me.yourmentality thought power really best dear. Humanity is Love.not Only serving to our own species But also to the environment,to animals more challenging aspects of being human, This world issues such as poverty and discrimination. Human beings are just as capable of the most incredible, amazing and wonderful kindness and love. Religion have given us a way to live life in a better way, there are role models for us to follow, their lives are the great lession for us!thanks dear for your good post..@javybar

Totally appreciate it my friend. I love your words and your kindness.

thank you dear for your approciating my word.its my pleasure friend..i am very happy because you love my word.its my goodluck..take care..@javybar

Wonderful quote my friend. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49