You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please, help me keep her. A birthday to remember.

in #love6 years ago

Down-vote this guy fast, as he is scamming people for his wife's health to get free money from you.

Karma will punish you @crystalhuman for scamming that you do, and then you're spending all money people send you for self promotion of your other posts. How is that saving for your wife morron.

Scammer.

Sort:  

I spent the money on promotion to hopefully make this venture worth the time, idiot. Do you think 5SBD is going to pay her doctor's visits? uh, no. Get lost, fucktard. Go troll someone else.

IMG_20180318_123814.jpg

thats the passport from when I went to Stoney Brook Teaching Hospital in Long Island NY. The head Doctor who worked on me was a man named Dr. Ambrose Vallone. The Trinidadian doctor that diagnosed me is a Dr. Balbirsingh who is still currently located in the town of my birth Tunapuna. Look him up and call him. PLEASE. I DARE YOU

I understand that yes persons scam people on the internet all the time, but I have ALL the documentation because it IS me and it IS true. So you could feel free to rectify your statements before someone else DOES go and research it further. Because all they are going to find out is that the only person scamming is YOU, trying to get away with what little we do actually have thanks to other steemians. Have fun enjoying the shit storm that's coming your way homie. Truth doesn't need to defend itself, but I can put all my medical reports up here if you'd like.
Doubt you'd be able to read it though, because being a doctor is obviously NOT your forte. Feel free to return to talking about shit you actually know about like how to steal people's money. Cheers PUS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45