You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The true love never expects something in return

in #love7 years ago

Only our mom and god only can give us the true love. I am 24 years old, never find any true girl yet, all were fakes cheated on me. :-(

Sort:  

True love is nothing to be found but to be felt !!! You should understand what love is before looking for it. I recently wrote about it in a poem. Check it out to correct your concepts about love.

You will find one! ;)

Idk about that may be i was born to be single. :-( :p

You will really find one!

i hope so. Jwolf when did you brought that massive amount of SP? I remember you when your reputation was around 53 now it's became 61. That's pretty good.

Thanks, I am trying to be consistent, that's all :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28