You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think Of You, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #love6 years ago

Awww @olawalium first Life and now Love another aspect of beautiful live..you getting so romantic😉
Anyway..if I would have been girl than there is nothing that can stop me falling in LOVE with you...heheh those lines were so sweetly spoken right from your heart as your love is sitting next to you.
I loved that complete and incomplete lines...so perfectly written.....
Great to see the poets within the bleeding tongue.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahahahahaa poet within the bleeding pen hahahahaha. You know how to make me laugh. Thanks a lot for that.

Yes, what comes from the heart touches the heart. I enjoy writing my heart out. Glad you enjoyed it, my friend.

I completelly enjoys it 👌 ..seems when you write, you reach to a different sphere altogether. And deeply involve yourself in writing your heart out glad i found you @olawalium

Posted using Partiko Android

Your words of appreciation means a lot to me, my friend. I love writing my heart out and i am glad you recognize this. This speaks a lot about your sensitivity. Kudos my friend.

Thanks dear....i wrote what i felt....telepathy 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66