I Think Of You, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-842546.jpeg
[Source]

I think of moonlight and I give a warm smile
I think of you my darling and I walk a thousand mile
Your goodness I kept in my heart; documented in a file
I yearn for your warmth touch and embrace, at least for a little while

I used to think love is a sudden rush of emotions
Now I know better because I know love is a person
You don’t complete me because you don’t deserve an incomplete person
Rather you compliment me and always bring out the best in me


pexels-photo-556670.jpeg
[Source]

I don’t want to spend another day without you
My heart yearns for you like a deer pants after water brook
You are a perfect story, with beautiful scripts in my hand
You are my all time and favourite love story and book

God was showing off when He made you obviously
How could someone come out this beautiful in and out?
How are you so irresistible to me?
My perfect bliss and the addiction I always fail to resist.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Awww @olawalium first Life and now Love another aspect of beautiful live..you getting so romantic😉
Anyway..if I would have been girl than there is nothing that can stop me falling in LOVE with you...heheh those lines were so sweetly spoken right from your heart as your love is sitting next to you.
I loved that complete and incomplete lines...so perfectly written.....
Great to see the poets within the bleeding tongue.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahaa poet within the bleeding pen hahahahaha. You know how to make me laugh. Thanks a lot for that.

Yes, what comes from the heart touches the heart. I enjoy writing my heart out. Glad you enjoyed it, my friend.

I completelly enjoys it 👌 ..seems when you write, you reach to a different sphere altogether. And deeply involve yourself in writing your heart out glad i found you @olawalium

Posted using Partiko Android

Your words of appreciation means a lot to me, my friend. I love writing my heart out and i am glad you recognize this. This speaks a lot about your sensitivity. Kudos my friend.

Thanks dear....i wrote what i felt....telepathy 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha makes sense.

Great imaginations.respected sir,
Love is the name of feelings.
Love is the name of emotions.
Love means you are kind hearted for someone.
Love means you think for one person every moment.
Love means you care for someone all the time.
Love means you respect someone.
Love is beautiful.

Yaaaaay!. Really glad yoy enjoyed it and i enjoy your comment as well. Thanks a lot my friend.

Thanks for being positive here and enjoying.

Its okay and beautiful when you think of them but best thing is to be equal or 60% 40% cos there is nothing worse than being in love alone

Yes, it has to be mutual. You give love and you need to receive love too. There is no need for percentages, the bottom line is, you have to see the efforts from that other person too. It has to be mutual.

Wao! Are you kidding me? This blew my mind.
God was showing off when He made you obviously
Jezz, it reminds me of the true scripture that says we are apple of God's eye. Nice piece sir. However sir, it is not perfect if it isn't mutual. God will help our hearts.
Thanks for This.

Yes, it must be mutual. It is called relationship and some people go into it with different motives and this is why we need to choose carefully.

Thanks brother and i am glad you enjoyed it.

Just can't stop reading over. Good work

Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you and i hope you picked one or two things from it.

Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you and i hope you picked one or two things from it.

Really glad you enjoyed it. I hope you also learned one or teo things about it. Duly appreciated.

I really picked a lot. Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Really glad you did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60