A best ♥LoVe stOry.part#19

in #love6 years ago

Hiii;
Steemians,
How are you?Today I share with you a best ♥LoVe stOry.It is...
image
source
Sweet
Love story
Anik, who is Abir again!

.

The mate came back to the back of Anik

The words said. Anik was surprised

Sit in the college campus and chat with friends

Suddenly, the crowd suddenly heard the voice

After all, everyone became silent

Remained ........

--- You and I are you

Good friends but not my behavior

What would you like to say in the Desigasting?

I hate to think you behave in my friend.

I think you're my enemy.

.

Anik is one of the words in an inhalation

Looked at hatred and questioning

Hold on. The head of the head remained low.

Anik's head looked down and said ...

What is the force? Do not you? With me

Come. If I say something here, yours is yours

The public friends will start insulting me.

Like a Guru, a disciple. Let's go. Ha ha.

The words said to friends of Anik's friends

The mocking looked laughing at the sight.

Anik's friend can say something, then Anik

Stopped it Anik walked with the partner

Came

.

.

Anik and companion sitting on a bench in the park.

A couple sitting on the opposite side of Anik in the park

Anik looked a lot in jealousy

There is a breakdown of silence ...

  • Listen, Anic, I'm really a very good friend

Think abouIt hurts so much for you

How do you do that? Do not tell?

Anik stopped to say something

Low down. It's also one of the few things to lower the figure

The reason is that Anik knows it

If you do not want to be distracted from the eyes

The zombies will see the companion. To the partner

Can not be understood. Not in any way.

The man said again when Anik was silent ...

--- Anik, I know that you hurt me

Do not want Crazy one. It's not too much

How are you

  • Huh.

--- Tell Abir the words. Please.Blobby?

--- Huh.

--- Only Hu and Hu are not rugby on me.

When will i say Say tomorrow.

--- Well.

--- Anik is a bad body?

--- No .Come on. It's been evening.

Anik's eyes disappeared because of the words.

The mate went to the main road from the park

Anik said ...

--- How are you going? Rickshaw?

Do not walk, walk with me.

On the other hand, on an observer, Anik said nothing

There is uneasiness.

Aniq did not get the reply, the partner again said ...

  • Why are you looking at this like this?

New look?

.

Do not wait for the companion to answer Anik

Taken away. Anik is still on the side

Looked at once

I do not want to move eyes. That's an unknown

Anikha is attracted by the unknown Anik.Haito

It can understand the partner again and may understand

No, if you understand it then with Anik

Could you speak? Could have been so merciless

Be!

.

Think of them thinking about how to do it from the eyes

Some flowing water rolled down. Since the mate

Anik was holding onto the hand to catch the top

Anik took out his hand. In any way

It can not be allowed to fall into the hands of a mate

Anik stopped in the eyes and turned to surprise

Looked at Anik is frightened

Said ...

--- Yeah is a bit unstable.

The partner smiled. Then the partner said ....

--- He has come to my house

Go to bed and go to bed

How are you

--- Huh.

Anik is watching the mate going away

Man can walk silently! What

I did not look at the selfish one, but what is it?

Have gone or are standing still

Why is unnecessary if people look

Listen to what people see so much.

The companion went away once and see

So do not see anything

It will go, but Anik can not do it

The water is very heavy. If not, but come away.

Do not let the mate go away.

Anik goes round. Walks for the purpose of home.

Although not very cold, but Anik's fierce

It looked cold. Anik was lying in the house

Thinking that Abir is such an important partner

Near! I do not have anything to the mate! Okay

If you want a companion, then catch Abir

Anik. However, the mate is happy. The light

Anvi lying on the left Call the partner

Anik forgot to reach out.

.

.

.

"Where is the mathematical department?"

.

Anik is sitting under the mathematics department

The book is inverted .Sitting next to his friends

Trying to catch a song. One

The girl came to know about the mathematics department

Wanted

Anik did not care. Today is his heart

Bad and irritated by the bad guys

It's singing with him

Seeing the folly of the girl, Anik boredom

Looked at black glasses, white coloring in the fall

T-shirts and black jeans. Such modernity

In spite of being quite a masky face!

Everyone laughed when she heard the girl. Everyone

Anicie stopped her laugh and stood in front of her girl

Said to go ...

--- Ruposi, but the head is absolutely

The head of the bull. Come to the ball and come to the ball

I did not say that round will be round.

And how do I see the microscope?

One is fitted. Do one thing. Cllata

This is all about looking at the heavens

Mathematics is written in Bengali above the building

Department. Haha ha

Anik laughs loudly because of these words

Got up Together with his friends also joined him

Give. Anik's girlfriend, Rika guitar, left

Said ...

  • This one is going to stay on the anika

What kind of black cobbler mouth is holding?

Do not cry!

Rikta laughed as soon as. Everybody's rickshaw

Laughing more loudly. The girl

Then at once everyone looked hated and then hated

A deep breath looked at Anik

Dropped out Anika laughs stopped by the girl's eyes

Eyes shook his head and looked down

He wants to know that he does not know all this

Boy. Then she got up and walked towards the building

Gone

.

Anik thought, everyone was so much fun

But the girl did not say anything at the auction.

Nah, the girl probably can understand that the building is not that the building

Where. But amazingly the building

Came downstairs.

.

Anik Honors fell in the second year

Have not been

She is looking at her face often

I do not care. Maybe not understand

Maybe you can understand it again

Do not think you need to look.

She probably got a new admission in this college.

I have not seen before!

What will be known to the girl?

It does not seem to be used, it does not seem to talk.

.

After the class everyone is out. She is sitting

Do not understand what the classroom is about to end the class

Done? Not everyone can see?

What a strange ass ray dad!

Anik went to the girl's side and said ....

--- That's the end of the microscope class.

Or will you be in college today for research?

I can see what is doing research

Absolutely rescuing.

--- Huhie. Oh, what did not really happen to me

The shoes have been torn. So I'm sitting

Tell me

.

Amazing! How mocky with the girl

I talked about it and the girl is all about that

Did not protest at allWhat's the opposite

Saying with simple simple confession shoes

Torn off. Looks like good

Thinking then. Then Anik said.

--- Well do one thing in your shoe bag

Take me in my shoes bag

Dive down

--- What to hear?

--- Walking barefoot

--- I understand. But why do you walk?

--- Hey, you'll walk alone

No? Besides, people will think two walks together

We are feeling emotionally walking. Hmmu thought

I do not know? Hahaha

--- Oh, great! But ....

--- What?

--- Something goes on.

--- Hmm.

.

Anik is walking around the girl

Let's see two close friends. Everyone is in front

Anik and the girl are walking in front of everyone

Followed behind.

--- Well, microscopic you are ours

Why is college transferred?

Anik broke the silence. Then the girl said

Said ...

--- Here's my aunt's house

Our home is Sylhet. Reading from my home

Not being. There is a problem. So come here. Come here.

And I'm a microscope or not me

The best name is.

--- Wow to look pretty good name!

--- Hihai.name is seen again?

--- I see. So, mate, are you in college?

Have I been suffering from using my friend?

When you are in trouble, you say sorry.

--- Haha. I'll say sorryYou are quite

Interesting. And I got a little angry.

But then again I saw the fault, I'm the only one

And you're having fun as a friend.

You can do it.

--- Well, quite so. Friends?

--- Okay. There's a condition.

--- Tell me

--- Sometimes I go to eat the puff

Must be in the beautiful place

You have to go.

----More?

--- Never mind more than a friend

Nothing can be done to destroy the friendship.

Get hurt

  • Well, daddy, okay.

Talking in this way, aunt's nest home

Anik and Pathi are walking up to the top. College

Not too far from it

Anik, like the day went off.

.

Gradually it becomes very close to Anik no

Partner. So close to anyone, without anyone

It does not understand anything. So start the good morning morning

And the good night is at the end of the night. Call

At the end, regularly walking around occasionally eating funhka

Going Anik Saathi is one of her life

The part started thinking. The anika is very good

Friends, but Anik Saathi is more than a friend

Some ways. Sometimes the partner is in the way

What do you think of him so much?

.

.

"Listen to Anik. This is Abir. My biggest

Aunt's son. Abir is my name

The only good friend of the college

How did Abir agree to me? "

.

A few days passed like this. One day college

Not so, the companion said that he would be traveling and one more

Surprise. And the partner came to Anik

These things said. Thinking of anon "Oh,

It's a surprise to the partner! Cousin says

Not a problem. But how did you agree?

Why! So there is something with the mate

Abir!

.

On that day came to know Abir

Anik .Did not last long.

Since then Anik should be changed

Do not talk to your partner.

Even with words in spite of asking the spouse

Had a quarrel When Anik Saathi is unnecessarily abused

Then the companion would be silent. Head down

He used to tears his eyes

Do not say a mate.

Then the companion came from himself and came to Anik

Swanky's voice was shouting, Anik's ears

Caught Then again, good friendship continued.

Gradually Anik realized that it is possible more

Not so. It should not be selfish

His smile should be laughing. But then

Some questionable activities in Abir

Anik forced to do the patience.

.

On the other side, Anik has been in a quarrel with Abir

The first is a quarrel when the three are in the quarrel

It was a trip

Abir adheres despite the restriction of the partner

You want to kiss, it's anik

Seeing silently, slap Abir on his cheeks

Then Abir and Anik

There is a lot of talk. Mate

Along with Anik two slopes warned

In the future, Abir will have his own worst

The status is not shown. Then Anik is absolutely silent

It comes to apologize to Abir.

.

After this incident, talking to Anik

Do not exclude or show anger on the spouse

When the issue of NIBB came to anik, it was absurd

Had to avoid the matterLet them understand

Abir is not a problem on friendship. But

Anik was surprised to see Anik Abir

Avoid as much as you like the topic

They brought the topic back. Abir

Praise and praise often

It would have been disturbed but it was understandable

Did not give

.

And the second time there is a quarrel ...

Sitting headphones in the beloved park and sing the song

He was listening and the story was reading a book. Suddenly

Seeing Abir on one side of the park

Laughing at the hands of a girl

Was trying to hug

Here's how to stay with the partner.

Abikara Abir went in front of Abir Shirt

Said the collar .... "In the future, such a mistake

I do not see you. If you see the water in the eyes of the eye, I kill you

I will do it. "

Abir can say something silent with the fingers

We came to talk about it.

.

.

.

.

Anik got up from his sleep and started thinking his mind

Why do you think bad

I remember thinking that the partner told him today

To say Abir .Anik Saathi by phone

Take Abir to Anik's favorite park

He said. Today the mate has to say something. Absolutely

What did Abir do in a park with a girl?

There is no need to say that

Do not believe Anikke

.

.

Three times in the park to keep silence

Got it Anik silent breaks Abir

Said ...

---- Abir brother IM Sarri

You could not control yourself

I have used bad things. Me

Forgive me. It will not happen in future

I hope.

Then Anik said to the mate ....

--- Mate, really Ray is the final sari.

And I will not stay in your marriage.

If I make trouble again

With .....

.

Anik, covered with a hand on his aniik's hand

Then stopped saying ...

--- I'll be the wife of another. Do not be weak?

To leave?

I can. - I can. That's my friend.

My joy is in my joy.

Abir and fellow obscure eyes on Anik heard

Looked at Anik.
Anik went in front of Abir told me ....

--- Abir brother says what the companion! Crazy

One early. Well, good wife

But then.

--- Your wife, another boy

Brother from a long time, I love you

The boy is too stupid. He does not understand the girl

Think of the happiness of the man of love

Sacrificed his own love

He told me whether he would marry me

Will do

.

--- Sathi, who is still Abir brother?

Love?

--- Toc.Is it?

--- me! What are you talking about?

Please. Do not tell the truth?

---already said that. Bia karabi me?

Anik is astonishingly surprised by the mate

Look at .Abir says ....

--- Hey Mia, we two of you

I checked. Are you really

Yes, we love you

I understand you love companion.

But you are very tough people Will release

No.Best of luck.Injoy Young Man Say so

Abeer started going.

.

Falling from the eyes of a mate, water is falling.

Anik masked his eyes and said ...

--- You start behaving like Abir

I was troubled to understand that you were mine

Not every weak.

--- No Abir.Just I and you

So will it?

  • Of course.

Today, the eyes of Anik's eyes want to water

No .Water is coming out very hard.

Maybe you do not want to be happy.

Anik Saathi was very strong.

There is a lot of trouble, many say nothing is accumulated.

Saathi has to say everything. And! And from the mate

To get a lot of love

The big drops for getting love !

Thank's all friends read my post.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

good love story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51