You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please, help me keep her. A birthday to remember.

in #love7 years ago

My brother had this condition, had the blue tinged skin and fingernail beds. He died 7 years ago from complications of his morphine addiction the doctors got him hooked on.

She is a lovely person and I wish you both the best. PS, you may want to speak with someone who actually lives in a country with socialized medicine. I have a lot of friends in Europe and Canada (I'm a recording artist and work with a lot of people in other countries). People with life threatening conditions get the care they need.

Sort:  

That sounds like something I would definitely look into! I am so sorry to hear about your brother.
I can only imagine how difficult it must have been. Hopefully you are doing well, healing, and prospering.
hugs
Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79