You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to "poem to my wife as my cancer starts to win the battle"

in #love7 years ago

Oh man, yalls story is sure a tough one. You two are amazing, I truly mean that. Your love is so strong, and so are you, even if at times it doesnt seem it. Your tantrum is fully acceptable in my eyes, its not fair what you go through. Its not fair to find your true love and only get 8 short years to love each other. My husband and I met 5 short years ago, both coming out of terrible unhappy relationships as well and I cant imagine ever losing him. Once again, you guys are in my heart, my thoughts and especially my prayers. #fuckcancer

Sort:  

Thank you so very much @smylie2005! I appreciate your understanding of my tantrum idea:)...I think you are empathic of our situation for sure. We both appreciate your kind words, thoughts and prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33