I would choose you || Saya akan memilih anda

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

I loved her against reason, against promise, against peace, against hope, against happiness, against all discouragement that could be.

Saya mencintainya melawan alasan, melawan janji, melawan perdamaian, melawan harapan, melawan kebahagiaan, melawan segala keputusasaan yang mungkin terjadi.

And I would choose you. Even in a hundred lifetimes, in a hundred worlds, in any version of reality, I would find you and I would choose you.

Dan aku akan memilihmu. Bahkan dalam seratus masa hidup, dalam seratus dunia, dalam versi realitas apa pun, saya akan menemukan Anda dan saya akan memilih Anda.

image


image

Sort:  

Also very good food job.Thank you so much !!!

you welcome and thanks for visiting my post

You just rose by 1.0029% upvote from @therising courtesy of @sintiafrianisa. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

Usahakan jangan pake bot untuk upvote dengan harapan upvote lebih tinggi pake bot karena tak seimbang. Kecuali pake bot untuk menaikkan reputasi ga apa. Salam kenal. Salam satu jiwa dari KSI Jakarta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55