You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A farewell to you all and a Poem to You Friends and to My Love

in #love6 years ago

This isn't a goodbye, @briancourteau, because friendship can never be destroyed, in spite of what you say in your poem. You and @lynncoyle1 both have changed my life and my vision of it forever. Your strength, courage and love for life and each other inspires me every day again. It's something I will carry with me and try to pass along to others. You have made a difference - you still do. And no way I will forget that - ever!
A big virtual hug for you, and give one to your lovely wife from me too. Xxx

Sort:  

You are truly a great friend here. Thank you for being with me for my journey. I am ok and content. I fight each day but the energy is hard to keep. The problem is I am ok with death but certainly not ok with leaving my soul mate and love of my life. Thanks. here is something cool that someone here sent us

courtesy of uynimeetuk

Thanks. I can't even imagine what you both are going through, but I can understand that it takes a lot of energy to keep fighting every day again. And that having to leave your soulmate is one of the hardest things to do. If only I'd be religious, I could at least say I'd pray for you both. But I'm not religious at all, so I can only tell you you're both in my thoughts and my heart, and that I wish you all the courage and strength you need xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64