True Love ❤️

in #love6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1177 2.jpg

Finally i have got my very first baby in my life and at the moment, i am completely in love 🥰

My sweet baby is a Border Collie. The breed came originally from Ireland- Scotland regions. It’s well known as “Hearding Dog Breed“. Border Collie is a very intelligent race, use for hearding livestock, especially sheep and train to be a search team for the natural disaster.

Being a new mommy

I have never had a baby before and have a difficult time to adapt myself to the new duty. I usually living my own lifestyle and the biggest responsibility i have in my life was only myself. As i am busily working on a new project, i have to invest a lot of time in it and sleepless night is part of my daily life. I woke up late and continue the same circle everyday. All what i had in my mind was my project. Now i can’t continue living this lifestyle because my new baby is here and i will have to put her on the first place, she became my first priority.

Screenshot 2018-11-27 at 20.27.16.png

b400cf60-caaa-410b-887d-81cc1b2ae0e2 2.jpg

It’s time for the improvement

  • Learn to go to bed early and wake up early for a walk
  • Learn to eat lunch in time and take my baby for a long afternoon walk
  • Learn to play with a baby ( this part is fun but it’s very tired too)
  • Learn to keep my eyes on everything before the energetic bab destroys the whole house
  • Teach her and show her a daily routine etc.

Screenshot 2018-11-27 at 20.27.16.png

fb5566b3-a88b-41e1-8aba-7c5a8b660d9c.JPG

f8651bdc-6eac-41bc-8c1c-3d379943f854 2.jpg

Non of this is easy and my baby has become the longest project in my life (at least 12 years) However, this sweetest thing gave me back a special feeling. I am feeling love without condition, the love beyond love. Your dog doesn’t care about who you are , how you look like and how big is your bank account. Your dog loves you just because, you are you and that’s it!

The love beyond breed and species is the true love and i am so thankful for having my baby home

@siamcat ❤️

Fundition social links:

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Sort:  

Ihr seid ein schönes Paar :-)

Danke 😸

Greetings, darling and cuttie Siamcat

You are a true mother of dog :D
My little dog called Miya is a sun for me too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69