I'll take my heart to you ... I will keep you in my love

in #love7 years ago

image source
image.png

I'll make your heart mine.

I will make misery with the illusion of sadness.
I'll do the hardships to myself,
I will hide the huffs as long as possible.
image sourceimage.png

I will bind you in the heart of happiness,
Hope to save dreams will keep alive
Desperate to touch the sweet aroma.
Keeping the feet of the nupur will also be nose.

I walk quietly in the heart of your secret,
Draw your picture across all the walls of the heart.
Gaib I am your favorite song of Gongguane
At the middle of the night you feel my tension.
image sourceimage.png

I came back hiding your empty book.
You spend the night in your chest, intimate love.
Bunch of broken glass bands will be left without dawn,
By doing so you'll do everything I'll steal.

Sort:  

Hello Im Upvote and FOLLOW YOU Please Upvote me Post and Comment plaese sir.
https://steemit.com/dmania/@yasayanoluler/steemit-millionaire-life-zg1hbmlh-dm26y

thank you

mam how are you

Hola lindo post de verdad me gusto ;) te di mi voto por favor pasate por mi post https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@david210293/nuevo-poster-de-venom ;)

thank you for visit my post

This is very Beautiful...

I was going to quote my favorite lines but it is ALL my Favorite! Very Beautiful!

I Really Love it!

Thank you for sharing! 😊😊😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shajj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55