Confession of a twisted mind

in #love6 years ago
After my last post Dildomaker I had many thoughts and came to the conclusion that I could explain some things more into detail. So here it comes, my first confession...

Confession #1 I have an object fetish

What does I mean with it? Yes there are toys and other things that are intented to inser them in a vagina and on the other hands there are other things that are not - but can work out very well because of size and shape.
So imagine a very young girl that has to much time, curious about her body, and with first experiences in "playing doctor" where some everyday objects where used for examinations...
So I started to notice items in my surrounding in a different way and first I tried behind closed doors in my room was a wax crayon I usually used for painting. It was an interessting feeling how my lips got spread by it and the crayon left some colourfull marks on my skin which supported my play instinct 😜

So that was how all started and until now I came a long way. It's not only how objects feel inside me but more the fact that I'm using some thing that isn't intented to use this way that feels me naughty and is a huge turn on for me. Additionaly I like to use objects that are not my property too, but this is another story to tell😂😂😂

Would love to start a discussion here about it and like to read if you want to know any further details or other things 😁 This was my first try to post something this explicite and private at the same time. So please be gentle 🙈



To give you some more explicite examples whatever is possible to use, what I mean with this post and for all of you who can't really imagine, some examples:

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source




Disclaimer: I don't own these pictures and gifs. I didn't make them but decided to share them with you. Whenever I can I will provide the source!
I am also sorry for my English. I'm learning, so I'm making mistakes.


1341270652297482_animate.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sexyfox.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sexyfox.

I'd use those daily objects like they are meant to be even after knowing someone's got alternates uses for them. Kinda turns me on.

Thats the point 😁

What's your favorite for now?

Actually its my wii remote controlle or an text marker from a fellow student

Don't think he knows. I used it at home. But I also like to have something stuck in me when I'm in public and nobody can notice

Damn that's so hot. I wish I went school with you.

Yes this is for sure to hot to touch, you can burn your brain from thinking things like this)

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sexyfox.

Great post! You've earned a 12.50% upvote from @dolphinbot

Wii remote sounds good. Does your classmate know where the marker goes? This is even more hot if you insert something in you while in public, like in class for example.

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 21.00% | Strike Speed: 64 Strikes/MS | Venom circulation period: 7 days
After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)
}} Hit placed by: @sexyfox {{

Send 0.001-0.008 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 3/2/18 - Give us a chance! :)
Check out the benefits of delegating/using the bot! :)
A simple upvote on this comment, will also help the bot grow! Consider it! :)

Upvote and follow You) Kind da thinking you would be perfect women to me .. It's like reading this blog made me get inside your head and feel you in my imagination)

Oh, thanks for that 😚

Congratulations @sexyfox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Interesting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65