Sort:  

'Someone' doesn´t know what the difference between love and sex is......
1:1 :-))

In all seriousness, though. I can appreciate the message in the post, and agree to a degree, but also disagree.

A man with nothing but empty pockets will find it hard to find love. A man has to able to provide, or at least send out the signal that he can provide, in order to find love.

Nobody cares about a man with nothing.

I understand your point. And yes, we (girls) feel attracted by men who are able to 'provide'. Regardless, when time passes by you start realizing that there are a lot of other things that have at least the same importance. If somebody is able to make me laugh, he wouldn't need to provide me with anything else, for instance...

I get your point but (even if it might hurt, to admit it) when the man with nothing choose to look at what he does have he would see his life is full of everything. In my opinion it's all a matter of perspective. @schattenjaeger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67