A Real Life Love Story

in #love6 years ago

A Real Love History

IMG_20180405_172320-01.jpeg

It was a family marriage with him.

His first question was at night, how much is love?

I looked at her face for a long time.
Again, how much love?
I said no one!
I was very happy to hear the message
Would love to kill any other girl!
The day he understood how much he loved me. The day I laugh with his cousin sister
I was saying.
She tears me down and weeps!
You told me not to tell you
Talk to somebody
No. If I die, please say it!
Then do not forbid!
I cried myself by looking at her tears.
IMG_20180405_165024-01.jpeg

He told me, I'm not

Dad!
What are you glad to hear about it?
I can not understand!
Took him whole house by lap.

He told me not to engage him from behind when cooking
Or do not want to cook her
I used to fill her with a smile.
I loved him very much
Still live
He told me not to sleep or to sleep or to sleep!
They used to burn all night long.
So no night I could not stay at night
I would come home!

And when the mother of six months told me, how would you feel without me?
I could not raise his voice, I just cried!
He used to tell me, if something happens to me
You do not get married again!
I will not let you die any more!
Do not forget me
I heard him crying.
When I was sleeping, tell me, try to sleep without me?
I can not say ..........
I hugged him tightly!

One day his pain grew! Immediately I took him to the hospital.

He told me, if you
Please do not forget me anything!
Love you big
Can not keep the tears heard!
I told him something
I'm not you.
Do not let anything happen!
He told me,
Once in the end
Chest?
That is why the house mau
Were cry!
I could not hold my tears too. But I did not want to leave me, I was crying!
I was crying too
Everyone looks hay
Was there

I took her in the chest
But that was not the last time I did not understand. I would never have left it
You said, you are too afraid of me too!
How many times the doctor
I said, I'm her
I'll be next!
But do not let me go

IMG_20180405_172838-01.jpeg

I heard a child's crying cry from Operation Theater.

I found the baby, but I did not get him!

Pagleen like him near
I went and saw him covered with white cloth.
I was unconscious to remove the clothes!
After returning to the knowledge, I saw him lying in bed.
I went to him. Where did you leave me?
I do not sleep at night
Do not you know without
I do not sleep without you getting involved in sleeping
Do not you know
Why are you leaving?
Get up and rise, how many will sleep and how many sleep?
I did not remember?
You did not say that you can not tolerate my tears!
I see this,
Come on, do not rise!
Please go!
I did not listen to my sleeping!

When taking her, I was behaving like a madman.
Still did not wake up!
Went away
He told me that the day will be lost, I understand how much love
You
Gone, lost!

I have lived with her memory for four years.
The little girl has learned to understand. Tell me
Do not weep for your father's death
And do not cry!
It tears up the tears. Eyes of water are filled with water, again they are erased.

Follow me @rimon7

Sort:  

So lovely.
Cutee couple.
Keep it up.

Thanks for your... feedback. i hope you always stay with me.best of luck.

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Happily married couples look back on how their relationships began.

so beautiful love story brother.one of the best couple in our country.

thq...bro I hope you like my post. also stay withh me

yes i think so.The real love is the kind that awakens the soul; that makes us reach for more, that plants the fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. That’s what I hope to give you foreve.

thanks you so mach my friend...always stay with me

This post has received a 0.81% upvote from thanks to: @rimon7.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

what a love story!
That was great story. love this

Thanks....for your good feedback.i hope yku allwasy stay with me and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61