I believe In Love

in #love6 years ago

desktop-background-3061483_1920.jpg

When I was growing up in my early twenties, I used to tell my friends that there is no love, "love is dead" not until i found my perfect match. Then i have to change my language and belief. Maybe because i fell into the wrong hands so i believe love doesn't exist. Then, will believe all men were wasters. Thou there are wasters but it doesn't appear to all men. Just like men will say all women are the same like wise the women will say all men are the same i want to challenge you today, to say, that expression is not correct. All men are not the same so also all women are not the same.
You will not realized how caring and loving some men/women are, until you locate your missing rib.

If you want a healthy relationship, it all starts with how you define love. Love is a choice, not just a feeling. you have to get love right. Feelings aren’t bad, but they come and go.

I love you means sacrifice, if you love someone, what can you give. If you love someone you should be able to sacrifice for him or her. Here is another opportunity to make amends, to sacrifice for that man or woman that you say you love. Today is Valentines day, a day to show love to families and friends most especially our soul mate. Valentines day is recognised by most part of the world as lovers day and some are preparing to take their love ones out and buy gifts to show how much they cherish their love ones, so i urge you all to do same.

Love is such a beautiful thing. It is the very essence of our existence. Our lives would have no real meaning or significance if we do not know love. That's why it's important to locate your missing rib. in order to avoid wrong notions or beliefs about love.

How do I feel knowing am in love

I don't get irritated at the many little things that bother me when ever am with him, my being with him makes me to discover who I am, he gives me free will to enjoy a richly fulfilling relationship with my friends and others and he doesn't police me at all.

How do I show love to him or her

  • Always be free with your spouse
  • Believe and trust spouse
  • Show affection to spouse
  • Respect your boundaries
  • Communicate at all times
  • Know how your spouse is feeling
  • Buy him / her gifts
  • Take him or her out once in a while
  • Spend ample time together
  • Share lovely memories when together

people-3147853_1920.jpg

Is not that i am exaggerating, i just want you to enjoy true love, when it comes to true love, there is no fear of how to cope or how do I please him or her, you will just be free you don't need make ups or nicked dress to keep your man, you don't need to lie for him or her to feel loved.

When you are in love, am sure you will understand all am saying now.

All images are from pixabay

Thanks For Visiting My Page
Please Leave A Comment And Upvote If you Find This Topic Helpful

Sort:  

Congratulations @raybabyshell! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @raybabyshell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26