You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inside Look Into My Family Life and An Introduction To My New Paradigm Perspective On Parenting and Education

in #love7 years ago

Thank you so much @natureofbeing !
I totally agree but it means a lot to me to get your support on this as its a very dangerous subject. I have had so much ridicule in my life for the choices I make and life style I live yet as I said these children are EXCEPTIONALLY healthy, happy and capable. Anyone that can get over their own fear and judgment sees this.
What u say is so true, the trust in them breads their trust in them selfs. They are SO confident and do things all the time that some adults can't even do. I am so excited to see what they are like when they are 18!
I appreciate your support, it will help me bring more of this kind of blog to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59