You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profound Insights Into The Consciousness Of New Paradigm Parenting: It Can Be Not Only Be Easy, But Enjoyable! SEE It In Action In This Video.

in #love7 years ago

Yes it is truly amazing isn't it. I do teach them a lot but its not active teaching. They learn everything that is important to them by living and observing. All I have to do is answer their questions and be honest with them. It gives them access to the entire world of their desires.
I look forward to seeing the painting!

Sort:  

I'll let you know when it's done completely. It still needs some finishing touches. I don't 'teach' in a teacher kind of way, but let them explore and question and try things. And the living and observing thing is so true. I first knew this was the case when I worked somewhere in a job I'd never done before and after a while I was telling others with degrees in the field how to do it. It made me rethink my whole life basically and all the time I wasted in school and college when I could have done so much more if it had been differently. That was the last 'job' that I ever had.

Yes school is a huge waste of time and money. Glad you learned and are now living a conscious life of possibility!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35