You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back! Another Update on @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1

in #love6 years ago

@lynncoyle1,

Hey Lynn. Tough post to read ... tough, too, to write.

Respecting your Mom, we'll talk via DM. Alas, I know a lot about the subject. Respecting Brian ... I wish I had something pithy or inspirational to offer. I don't.

I sent @jaynie a DM, requesting a Rally Upvote on Steemitbloggers. I'm not sure if that's how it works but I suspect she'll be in here soon enough anyway.

I'm going to put on my creative QuillFire hat. It's a dangerous endeavor but sometimes worthwhile.

Say Hi to Brian.

Quill

Sort:  

Ah, yes, @quillfire, I am sure you can offer some useful information to @lynncoyle1. And I endorse your suggestion to @jaynie. Ha! I'm slow - she's alread done it. Not that some of us needed much prompting to head over here!

Thank you @quillfire, and yes, it was very difficult to write; exhausting and emotionally draining. But I'm glad I did it. It's interesting, but sometimes I'm beyond thankful for steemit because I've used it as a kind of journal, transcribing my life with Brian over the past year; and he's done the same. I know I'll be happy to have those records.

Thanks for being the bug in jaynie's ear as well :) I appreciate it.

Brian say hi back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83