#THESE ARE THE ISSUES E1: THE NARCISSISTIC HUSBAND. lets look into this.

in #love6 years ago (edited)


                                                 

                                                                                             source

I will be 26 years by June this year, I got  married at the age of 23 as a naive Virgin and i did not tell  my hubby about my virginity until he  found out. 
When we were courting , he told me that he will not like  to have sex with me till our Wedding night, truth be  told,  that was how I wanted it but it came out from his mouth and I  thanked God. 
When he came for introduction, my family  did not like him., but because I love him they had no option than to accept him. 
After our traditional marriage, he still insisted that there  won't be sex until our Wedding night, I was becoming so furious   but I didn't want to start complaining to my family or his  at  that early stage. I told him point blank that i was no longer interested , as it  seems he was hiding something from me.
 He started begging , saying he  had an agreement with  God that if he ever has sex  with any woman, that would be his wife and on their Wedding night.  Few days after our Traditional marriage, he woke up one morning and said: "Baby you're still a Virgin!"
He was very happy and all over me and I thought something was going to happen that morning but nothing happened. I  took him to be a responsible man and a man of his words. 
After  our Wedding, we went for our honeymoon, that was when my agony began.  He told me that Sex is too painful for women and it is only enjoyed by  men. It took my husband 3 days to be able to penetrate me, I was begging  him to ask friends or  go online and check how to dis-virgin a  girl.
 After making out with him, I would bled, I never told anyone even my Darling twin sister who is my best  friend because she will get scared. 
I  got pregnant almost immediately after our wedding, my husband was very angry , saying that he never wanted a baby that soon. I asked him why he said he's still  enjoying himself. 
My hubby likes to see me in pain each time we make out, he said it makes him feel like a man. During my pregnancy, I  fainted frequently, after making out with him I  passed out and  will find myself in the hospital. The Doctor's told me that I needed blood transfusion and because I will deliver with CS and my husband refused..(I concluded in my mind to have the CS because I've already had an  Ovarian Cyst  operation when I was single). 
Fortunately for me  labor started wen I didn't expect it,  When I delivered , I stayed in the  labor room for 4 hours after pushing out my baby because I had a Cervical  tear (my (Cervix broke) including the normal tear been given to me.I  bled for 4 hours and I quietly told my self, i should have gone for the  CS.
I got discharged after 2 days and my husband forcefully had sex  with me and the whole place got spoilt and my twin who was around that  time rushed me to the hospital, my husband disappeared into thin air. He finally surfaced after I've was discharged and begged me to forgive him, i  forgave him with all my heart.
Since we got married, he  stopped me from going to our Church, the Church we wedded in. I asked  him he said he prefers praying at home. My hubby is not that rich but  at least he's very comfortable and all my life I never dream't to marry a  Wealthy man.
I told myself that I would  build my home with my husband. During our honeymoon, he gave me a written note filled with  blood, the contents of it was an apology, telling me to forgive him for  causing me pain. I didn't really call it anything because I loved and  trusted him, I believed so much in him.
Things started becoming  so difficult with him in his business, i had to run to my family for  help and immediately help was rendered to my Husbands business. On  several occasions I  saw my husband in my dream trying to strangle  me, whenever i told him , he won't say anything, sometimes he would  pretend not to hear me.  If my husband wants to make out with me  he will order me to lie down on the bed and remove my clothes, I cry  everyday in my marriage. 

what shoud i do?
................................................................................****.........................****................................................................
These are real life stories for Learning purposes.

Content and stories from my #THESE ARE THE ISSUES forums are not owned by me

owners identity has been hidden for privacy.

Let us discuss the real issues we face in our love, relation and marriages. You situation can be similar to someone else, and could be of big help to them as well.

please be kind in your advise, the owners of the stories might be following to see your advise and responses.

i have always wanted to do this kind of thing, and steemit has given me this opportunity, i am giving this a shot, and lets see where it will take us.

if you are in a tight situation in your relationship and want me to throw it feature it here, please send me a message on Messenger . 

Be rest assured that any personal data shared with me will be guarded with utmost confidentiality. 


Sort:  

I take it not your own history right?

In any ways, that husband sound like a sadistic and controlling psychopath that whoever it is that wrote this needs to get far far away from. It's always depressing to read about these "men", they are stain on the male gender and humans in general.
Hope she can get out of that relationship without too much damage.

hii @wanderingdanish, noo its not mine, but i have started such a series here on steemit that i hope can elicit ,more discussions from steemians on such sensitive issues from real life stories and struggles that people face on a daily, solely for learning purposes.

this guy to me sounds like a narcissist. he bares all characteristics and this woman for sure should run far away from him.

thank u for participating in this discussion.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by purpletanzanite being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations @purpletanzanite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33