You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Steady in Chicago Illinois

in #love6 years ago

I really like the notion of ‘going study’. There’s too much casual sexuality getting thrown around that the mysteriousness of people are lost. I am married, thank god, so don’t have to participate in today’s rituals but think that the advent of the cell phone (text messaging, social media, etc) has done nothing to help facilitate ‘courtships’, let alone long lasting relationships. Just my humble opinion. I think your experience is sweet!

I also see that you have made quite a journey to health and think that’s fantastic. It’s very inspiring and motivating for all of us and if no ones has told you lately “you’re doing great and should be proud”.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I was just talking to a random fb guy who friended me. I think he is looking for phone sex. He's got the wrong person for that!

Haha… I’m not surprised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40