Love in perfection --steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

When I was very young like about 7 years , used to look life as a play ground and all beautiful toys around me.. Used make to make beautiful house with perfect family... With Mom dad and kids and there is only love in between then no any other stuff...I used to even decorate each toy and house with only love and small pieces of trash , off course a trash for others but not for me...I HAVE SEEN LIFE AS LOVE , AND LOVE AS LIFE...there was no other things in heart and soul , and there was no mind in it... I grown up with the same thoughts of life as play ground...Now the reality is with same decoration of my house but no people ... because we all are becoming machine .. God has made things to use and people to love but we started loving things and using people”.... We have reasons in every tiny things... And when that reason ends the attachment of the being is also ends...this is the real world now I see.. But somewhere in my soul still seeks out that love ,perfect family..

Love is in perfection when there is no reason to it....

Hope you like my little story of being I...

Sort:  

Congratulations @priyasai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70