Hello friends aj mera pahla blog hai

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Is platform par aj pahla blog me apne bare me likh ne ja raha hu
Mera nam sandeep tadvi he me me diploma in mechanical engineer kiya he or
Abhi job kata hu jab muje is platform ke bare me
Pata chala tab me is par work karne ka socha or
Aj use creat kar ke pahla blog apne bare me lokh
raha hu dost to me gujarat se hu dosto yaha par apko sab tarah ke blog mile ga
Apka new friend sandeep

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Apka ne freind sandeep
It should be friend instead of freind.

Thank u friend for inform me

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65