Love, Yunk, and a little story.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

After Writing my introductory post I had a lot on my mind, mostly due to this brand new world of steemit and the dimensions of the unfathomable yunk, I was lost, but home-struck, bewildered, but amazed. So i did what any man would do who owns a hot tub, I took it to the bubbles to sooth my soul body and mind. Like all things the woman arrived, so instead of contemplating on where I want to take this magnificent page of mine I decided to enjoy the presence of my wonderful wife. At first I was stuck looking at outfits on models ;) so she could pinpoint what exactly I like. Then it hit me, a key, to free me from the chains of an outfitter, I decided to sweep her away with smiles and laughter... Some may ask how I did this, how I broke away from that wretched phone clawing for the attention of my eyes. Well ladies and gentle men I decided to take cute hottube photos, little did she know all of them will be going into this post so I can share with you all the good times marriage can bring 07/07/2017 (Marriage date)

PicsArt_07-31-11.47.09.jpg

Now I am faced with quite a dilemma I still have no idea what direction I want to take my page, so for now expect things to be a little crazy, a little funny, and always a bit of charm.

PicsArt_08-01-01.05.33.jpg

If you have any suggestions for the content you would like to see just tell me, I love hearing the ideas of others, and my main goal for this page is to create a community of some kind.

PicsArt_08-01-01.18.16.jpg

I will always post something once a day, and I am planing on have thhe posts go out around 6-730 pm CNT time.

PicsArt_08-01-01.27.20.jpg

Don't worry I am no expert when it comes to time either so just to clarify Its central time in the U. S of A.

PicsArt_08-01-12.34.25.jpg

I am really hitting a deadline right now putting all these comments between photos... These post take longer to make then I thought :O

PicsArt_08-01-01.38.07.jpg

Especially since I still have a college final due in like 3 hours and I haven't started on it....... Oo boy crunch time.

PicsArt_08-01-12.43.34.jpg

But writing this post did make me giggle a bit and I hope you all get something out of it, Until next time...
May the Yunk be with you all

PicsArt_08-01-01.15.25.jpg

                Once again my name is Zachary Jamison, but you may call me PlayBook.
Sort:  

Yunk on fellow steemer! Yunk on.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34