You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just need someone to love me

in #love5 years ago

Everything is ok
You will be ok
I love you!

I squeeze you tight and I say...

"WOMAN! YOu don't need no god damn man to fill that void. You got all you need and let all the other things fall by the way side as you center yourself."

It's time to get grounded
This type of wanting only leads to codependency.
Forget this and love yourself in this moment instead.
It will truly make you feel better in comparison to the wanting and the proof of whats not there. You got all the love you need right now! So love yourself right and all good things will follow.

Either way - go easy on yourself and relax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49