I just need someone to love me

in #love5 years ago

GBWA-20190402005243.jpg
😭😭😭

I don't know why

But for some very odd reasons, I've been needing so much loving.

Hard girl
Hard girl

😢
Na wash.

I really need someone to hug me right now. 😢 and tell me I'll be fine.

I've been really sick. 😷💊💉

Forget my posts that make it seem like I'm fine.

Deep down, I know I'm not.

I haven't been doing so well physically and maybe, mentally as well.

I've been on drugs consecutively for days now and each time, I just wish I had someone who would not only call to check up on me but be by my side to ensure that I'm fine.

I guess being sick makes you vulnerable and susceptible to love.

It is at these times that I realize that no one REALLY loves me and how much I have been love starved.

I have been fine all along till this period.

Right now, I don't even care about my health.

All I need right now is for someone to hug me, someone to love me truly and tell me that I matter to him.

Jeez... When will I ever find true love?

Anyway, enough of being vulnerable.

Las Las, I know I'll be fine.
I just have no choice.

Sort:  

Everything is ok
You will be ok
I love you!

I squeeze you tight and I say...

"WOMAN! YOu don't need no god damn man to fill that void. You got all you need and let all the other things fall by the way side as you center yourself."

It's time to get grounded
This type of wanting only leads to codependency.
Forget this and love yourself in this moment instead.
It will truly make you feel better in comparison to the wanting and the proof of whats not there. You got all the love you need right now! So love yourself right and all good things will follow.

Either way - go easy on yourself and relax.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51