Sort:  

If that is what you want that is what you shall have lubov moja! MOAR GLITTER!

You are my goddess of love and I will forever be by your side!

WOW so much gliter .... i am happy now !
Good you have so many magick powers my love !

Yes I summon the demons of love and they told me you wanted a glittery teddy bear

The demons will do whatever you say for they obey me and I obey you. I just ask one thing in return:

You alwredy have all this my love :)

Good... the demons are working. They also told me you like unicorns.

Damm this demons knows everyting ................ ask when steem will be 10 $ please !

These are love demons.... they only tell me things such as that you would like this:

I had to use them since you captivated me with your magick!

Hmm babe after this song we better move in some more privet chat .... or room !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72