Obicham te dont forget this !

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Two months ago a star grew, more beautiful and brighter than the rest. This is not an ordinary star. It was born on the moment we met , and every evening she grew brighter as my love for you grew stronger. Its light penetrated into my heart and healed it from the deep wound, giving it with the most beautiful feelings. My heart  no longer bleeds, it shines, ready to love again, but if the light goes out, there will not be a drop of life in it. Please do not live, my star! I love you.




I was looking. I believed. I dreamed. I was running. I was looking for love day and night, walking on unknown ways, and getting to know different, strange people. I dreamed of finding the one that would make me feel the smallest things. Who will always be with me. I was running and hiding from the unsuitable . And all the time I've been looking for you. Only you. I met you by chance, and I did not even plan to fall in love, but you totally captured my world, turned all my points of view, and settled in my thoughts. Once I found you after a long wandering search, I fell in love with you. I love you with love that nobody else could wake up in me. I always want you to be with me, as I do now. I promise to love you every moment of eternity, just be with me ... love me!



I love you my heart dont forget it ! Soon we will be together forever !



             


I wanna grow old with you



Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


   


      

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Note: I will from now on use #mrwang tag insted of life . See you @mrwang 

Sort:  

So sweet post sister.i love your blog always.i follow you

Thank you :)

This is the most beautiful thing anyone has ever told me! I too was not looking for love but when I met you I couldn't help but fall deeply in love with you. You are the most wonderful thing that has ever happened to me! I love you so much I want to spend every moment with you until the end of time. You are the queen of my heart and I am yours fully and completely. Obicham te lubov moja!

Honey .... i want more glitering gif :
Haha sry i love you so much with you everyting in my world shine anyway :)

If that is what you want that is what you shall have lubov moja! MOAR GLITTER!

You are my goddess of love and I will forever be by your side!

WOW so much gliter .... i am happy now !
Good you have so many magick powers my love !

Yes I summon the demons of love and they told me you wanted a glittery teddy bear

The demons will do whatever you say for they obey me and I obey you. I just ask one thing in return:

You alwredy have all this my love :)

Good... the demons are working. They also told me you like unicorns.

Damm this demons knows everyting ................ ask when steem will be 10 $ please !

It is really deep. I know the pain of heart break and joy of getting the one you love. There's warmth in your words, they are coming out of your heart. I wish you get what you really want or who you really want :) I wish all the happiness for you :)

Seems i am very close to have what i want :) Thank you for the kind words !

Your post is nice and useful may you increase success in steemit and do, i will be successful as you become famous and useful for many people, sekalo lagoli gratitude with me read your post I am inspired.
Please pay attention to me and visit my post thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48