Do you think its possible to ever forget your first love?

in #love6 years ago (edited)


It is not possible to forget first love because this experience gave you the understanding of how it looks like to love an opposite sex in a romantic way. I have asked this same question from my friends in the past and they all said they can't forget there first love

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

It’s not possible to forget our first love or kiss

@cleverbot

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know. Unless there's something wrong with your memory, I don't think it's possible. Because for me, first love is literally the first time you feel something so huge and new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56