You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we save the Russian banner girl?

in #love5 years ago (edited)

You made your opinion, I believe this site is all about making your deem money, and not dating flick boo. Think about this, once they don't exist on the steem block chain again the dudes gets to disappear as well. I think every body should and will be responsible for their actions.

Sort:  

Lol dating is a lucrative internet business companies rake in billions collectively each year matching up lonely people with money!

Well I think on line dating is scam.

It very well might be, but at the end of the day, its Willing buyer, willing seller. No one forces you to do it

You know I have a friend who is on such a site:) She is Slavic, so she is beautiful and caring, and real😊
I don't know if she succeeded but anyway...

Posted using Partiko Android

You know I have a friend who is on such a site:) She is Slavic, so she is beautiful and caring, and real😊
I don't know if she succeeded but anyway...

Posted using Partiko Android

See? There you have it, its real girls on the site! You should get your friend to join steemit and all her friends and then when all the guys try to buy their love with steem the prices goes up and we all win :)

I'll tell her. Probably I should send her some photos... Can I send yours? :) Since you seem to be interested in Russian dating sites😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol oh you got jokes now? If my picture gets more Russian girls on steemit, i will make that sacrifice. I'm not interested in Russian dating sites. those ads are just everywhere 🤭🤫

Of course, we all say that...

Posted using Partiko Android

"I wasn't looking for that site, it just came up🙄"

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL, thats my story and i'm sticking to it. I'd like to see your interenet history little miss judgemental

Every thing has their price tags, and steemit Inc tag is above this. I don't buy your ideal sorry man , because literally steemit will turn in to a dating site all for the price.

Steemit inc has no control over how their blockchain is used. If a dating dapp is built and brings value to the currency everyone benefits.

Thats what decentralisation is about, everyones content is equal and if people find use and value in something they should be allowed to use it as they please.

OK then. Will be cool if a dapp is being build for it. At least will we be able to identify it purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88