Sort:  

It's boring:)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL wow you actually posted it, brave girl, i will eat my words! A few points on this though, i'm sad that you use Google, why you not using Yandex?

Second Robin Hood 2018 was rubbish lol

And ooh big bang theory, you're such a nerd I love it

I didn't think you would actually learn it:)

Is Yandex better?

I haven't watched it yet

Yes, I love the big bang theory and friends as well

Though there was one compromising search. Great you don't know Russian😜

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL no Yandex isn't better, I just expect Russians/Russian speakers to use their own tool because Google is american :P

Ooooh you tryna sneak things past me? I'm so going to find out what it is, i just need to find a girl on a Russian dating site and send her that photo and tell me what it means :P

😂

OK, I'll wait then :)

I don't use Yandex regardless by whom it was created. Moreover, I don't eat borshch 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL You just want to be difficult. I wouldn't want to eat borshch in the Thai heat either. Can somone get me a pineapple or mango smoothy yes please!

I am not difficult 😭

I have a friend who always says that to me. I don't really like him 😠 So be careful!

And it's not about heat. By the way, have you tried borshch? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I don't know your friend but he sounds like someone I could get along with, a good guy, you should introduce me 🙄

No, I havn't it doesn't look very yummy that Id want to pay to try it. Maybe if pretty Russian girl made it for me and fed it to me, i"d consider trying it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72