HE SAID I'M A CHARMER ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™ˆ

in #love โ€ข 6 years ago

Few months ago, I showed him my sister's pictures and he said these words to me.

apps.752.9007199267042928.158a5f60-ad04-429e-ab9c-5c81810ab65e.png
Source

She is so cute.
Wow
But I would still pick you over her sha o

You are just way perfect.
You have such a lovely heart
I am really happy I met you
You are so adorable
You are a perfect lady, truth be told.
Your heart is tender, so are you

You smile so good
You are a charmer
You dress so simple, yet really good
I love the way you are always free
You spread happiness everywhere you go

I love you
I don't get tired of telling you how adorable you are
Your smile is evergreen and enchanting

816vwbM-HhL._SY550_.jpg
Source

Wow.... Isn't this sweet? I really do feel like crying. I had to save this in my notepad because it feels so fresh and then I came across it again today. Thanks baby.
You remain adorable in my heart and I miss you much.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort: ย 

Nice post and charming...

Thank youuu

That came from the heart and it is true. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Awww thanks so much @horpey #esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82