Emely

in #love5 years ago

image
The cardboard house is my home. I only live alone. I don't know where my parents went. I'm used to the noise of this city. I only work busking every day. When other people go to school I sing. I always looked jealously at other people who went to school. Yes this is life.

The rain poured more hard. My cardboard house was destroyed in a second. I cry why live this cruel life. I haven't eaten from this afternoon. And my cardboard house is destroyed. Where will i stay?

Suddenly a car stopped before me.
"What are you doing here? let's go home with us! "said the child with short hair. I obeyed what he said. The rain is getting heavier.

"Ehhmmm ... what's your name?" Asked the short-cut boy who was now sitting right next to me.
"My name is Emy. You?"
"I'm Emily Raina. Just call Emily. "
Aky was confused about why my name with someone I just met was almost the same. I'm Emy Renia.
"How come my name is with your name, almost the same?"
"Oh. I just realized that. What's your name, Emy? "
"My name is Emy Renia!"
Then Emily gasped in surprise.
"Oh."

"Eh. why are you taking me away with a super fancy car? "I honestly don't understand why Emily took me somewhere.
"That's what I just wanted to tell you. Mom and Dad I want to adopt street children. But because it's busy, mom and dad told me to choose one street child. And mom and dad will make adopted children for street children who have been adopted. "

The luxury house that I saw when the car stopped. Emily told me to go down with her. Along with that one luxury car came. And a husband and wife came out. They are really rich, I thought.

Emily told me to stay here. Whereas Emily went over to the husband and wife. "Mom, Dad, here it is Emy, she was the one I chose when I left school ..." Emily said at length.

A woman approached me.
"You must be Emy Renia right?" He asked, shedding tears.
"Yes," I replied confused.
"David, this is our child Emy who we've been looking for." The woman hugged me and the man named David joined me.
"So mom, dad is your child?" Emily asked.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oppaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48