Come back

in #love6 years ago

image
My weekly night is always gray after you are no longer with me, I always wait for you to come with me here (again), to heal wounds and longs that I can not answer anymore, but you are so far away, so far even meters can not measure away and you too are easy and innocent, just make promises with others after you betray me. Are you healthy?

I know this is wrong, miss and want someone who has been with other people but I still do not understand why always like this. Then is it wrong if I miss you? I really miss all about you, about your silliness, your attention, your selfishness I long to miss all that, the most beautiful moments I can not erase from my memories. Can not you imagine that? Can not you remember the promises you made? Can not you imagine me like after you live ?.

Okay, you will never know what it's like to be me, to be in a position without clarity, to be in an unbecoming situation and to be in a position of concern, you never know the pain of me after you stay, you do not know the pain I saw you with that woman, you do not know the pain I'm waiting for you here, you do not know how to stem the tears, you do not know how I try to clean up the betrayal you've made, I know and understand very well that you will never feel what it hurts when betrayed the same the one you really care about.

In this pitch-black night without the moonlight, without starlight I think you always come in my wishes even though you will never come before my eyes. Together with the sound of the wind, I'll whisper you a word, you know tonight I miss you so much, there are so many longing for you, I'm nervous, I want to meet you but the reality is so pitiful and heartrending.

I've had so many days without you, but I still fall in love (again) to the same man for the umpteenth time who has obviously betrayed me over and over again. I do not know but this fool still falls in love despite being ignored. In fact I also hate this feeling, the more difficult it is to account for. With this feeling, I sometimes feel like a weak, helpless woman begging for a prince's love.

Sometimes I do not understand, but there's one thing I understand that I'm no longer your little lady you always keep, who always holds your hand, which you always cheer on with your guitar, which you're always angry about on hunger strike you always give warm hugs , which you always pulled his nose (you say I'm sharp), I'm not what you expect anymore. And I always try to be a conscious woman with a position and know myself, as a woman who no longer means, as the woman you have erased from the memory of your life, as a woman whose name is no longer written in your heart, I will familiarize myself with nonchalant attitude your dismay, with your absence on the side.

I no longer have the right to organize your life, I no longer ask you to do things for me, I do not ask you to stay here next to me every second, I do not ask you to sit with me on the bank, I do not ask you to enjoy TORA BIKA MOCCA with me and I also do not force you to love me (again).

I just want you to spend your time a little bit to just say hello to me, I do not need to tickle your time I'm not a corrupt person of time. I also just want you to share and tell your days. Just it. I just want to hear your drumming sound, your laugh that sometimes makes everyone on your side roll and then salto hehe, that's all I do not ask for more.

You know, until now I still love you very much even though I know love you excessively is a big mistake but I still let this flavor keep growing here in my heart.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oppaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41