A Name Of Intelligent People

in #love6 years ago

image
This fantasy starts from my morning wake-up alarm. I just remembered today that my departure schedule to a producing area of ​​one of the best foods is pempek. Yes bener palembang city.

The beautiful sky has the dawn is very beautiful indeed. I can see calmly from the plane bench which is indeed my message at the edge of the window.

It is in this city that my fantasies are in control. I hired a car to start the journey from palembang to newbie. Yes Pekanbaru, in that city there is a name that is difficult I keep away from my brain, Teeth Yudhiannisa Putri.
A name of a person who is not only beautiful but also intelligent.

I counted my journey 21 hours. Did not know accompanied any events later during the trip. What is clear is that this fantasy will be so overwhelming. I started to set my feet on my pedals slowly. Because I do not want to get too tired before meeting the name.

6 hours I passed with the scenery that always faithful to accompany from behind the car windshield. Yes mugkin not a public secret. Sumatra Island is a haven for palm oil farmers. And do not forget the wild meadows are also present to accompany me. Terik is indeed but that's where the grace. I once read a quote from bob marley which is more or less like this "You say you like rain but why you hide behind an umbrella as it passes by, you say you like sunshine but you take cover in the shadows as it shines, you say you love the wind but why do you close your windows when he starts to blow ".

A quote that I think is aimed at the hypocrites, and I've been lucky I can still enjoy all that and not including those who are considered hypocritical. Okay we leave that problem.

Many hills and bridge bridges that I have passed. Various bends and small village villages with human populations that can be counted on the fingers. I began to wonder if my fantasy could lead to meeting me with the woman of the name's owner. And why should I meet him ?. No one knows for sure I'm still a quarter of a way to get there.

12 hours passed slowly. I pulled over to the side of the road as I sucked opium in my rest. The coincidence that I was passing was a hill and I could see the opposite hill talking about the twilight. The shameless sun begins to leave the hill while saying welcome to the moon. The beautiful red color accompanies the sky. Bersiluet to all directions of the earth's surface. The colors are so golden mixed beautiful.

Enjoy every word muadzin echoing the call to prayer. Behind the hill to be dark and calm. Small lights from a distance began to appear. Spread from one point to another. As if compact light up the small village. The wind began to blow calmly bring all the dreams floated. Playing in the clouds of my brain fantasy. The rest is pretty much admirable. I decided to leave the atmosphere to walk.

20 hours had passed with the night wind. I deliberately opened the car window to keep me awake from my drowsiness. The lined and darkened trees remain faithful to me. Still about 39 minutes to the new Pekanbaru city. The city where smart women spend their time. But my sleep was not restrained anymore. Finally I decided to stay asleep in my rental car. My dreams passed with the typical night sounds. Crickets and frogs are constantly talking. Fortunately, the wind blew quietly. Yes even though I kpmikan car engine there is still fresh air entering through the glass gap.

I intend to meet him to coincide with his office hours. I started looking for the address where he worked. And all I know is that he works at the city's airport. I was nervously mixed up in the parking lot. Then the question reappeared. Can my fantasy end up meeting her? And why am I seeing him?

My brain and heart clashed who was the first to trick me. For logic and feeling will never be one in one person.
And the timing began to coincide with the arrival of a car parked next to me.

He turned off the car engine and began to slowly look a facade that I know very well, decorated with eyes that are so confident. Persistent Yudhiannisa Putri. The name appeared before my eyes. And indirectly the question "does this fantasy culminate in meeting him?" Has fallen. A second question arose so elaborately answered "why did I meet him?". It's hard to find a reasonable answer for that. Between expecting a second chance or just fulfilling the desire to meet. Silly answers from silly people.

Finally I resolved to stay as I saw that smart face go away behind the office door. A very fair decision for me. I took a deep breath turning back toward the city palembang again. Start the journey 21 hours a second time.

3 months passed still with the same indecisive feelings. Once I got a personal message from one of my social media. Between the news of joy or sadness I was unable to deliver it. Which in essence there are lucky men in this world who can complete kebahagiannya be perfect.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oppaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41