You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inside Look Into My Family Life and An Introduction To My New Paradigm Perspective On Parenting and Education

in #love7 years ago

I am raising two little ones under completely opposite circumstances -- in a high-rise apartment building in a crowded (though beautiful) city. Although I love where we live, and the many opportunities it gives my children, there are days when I dream of them being able to have the freedoms your children enjoy. I look forward to reading more!

Sort:  

Yes, well we must find a way to make the best of what we have, yet also not be complacent or stagnant. Anything is possible when we fully commit.
I appreciate the support and hope I am able to bring inspiring content!

City kids can learn to enjoy nature if we as parents cultivate it in them. I am a new mom and also look for a best way to balance it. Hopefully our steemit blogs grow so popular that we can enjoy nature as much as we wish!
upvoted and following ;)

I see you live in Vancouver too! We are very fortunate to live in such close proximity to wilderness, aren't we?

definitely... I love it here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54