Love is in the air!

in #love6 years ago

love3.jpg

Love is definitely in the air. I am in love with my family. I love my kids and I love my man. They are not perfect, but they are certainly divine. I may not have a million dollars but I do have these treasures. My family is everything to me. We are there for one another through the thick and thin. Its very easy to get wrapped up in a bubble and just focus on your family and career and neglect your social life. If you find yourself drifting towards this direction, stop, take a deep breath and rebuild your social life.

rose.jpg

I just love my kids. They are amazing.I know you will think this is cliche coming from a mom but they truly are. They are kind, considerate and always ready to assist in every way they can. My man also has a very good heart. I know he loves me from just the way he looks at me. Even after all these years of our marriage he still looks at me like that hawt girlfriend he fell in love with years ago. Even if he has only a dollar with him and i do ask him for money, he gives me that dollar and goes on without nothing. This man loves me. I know I am blessed, I do not know what I must have done to deserve such love and care from my family, but I guess I am just really favored. Thank you God.

Sort:  

Hello @oluwaseunb! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @oluwaseunb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @oluwaseunb! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38