We Belong To Each Other.

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-853406.jpeg
[Source]

I belong to you and I feel safe with you
Hold me in your arms and ease my worries
Let me stay up late and tell you sweet stories
I won't change my mind like Skye to Polaris
You know how to make my heart fall for you
There is no doubt; I belong to you


pexels-photo-935789.jpeg
[Source]

You belong to me and you can count on me
I strive daily to see the best part of you erupt
I love the way you smile when I stare at you
The way your face lights up when you hear my name
And the way your heart leap for joy when I whisper your name
There is no doubt baby, you belong to me


pexels-photo-289237.jpeg
[Source]

We belong to each other and it was a worthy journey
We searched long and hard and God brought us together
The way we are around each other gets me excited
I can't keep my hands off you as you couldn't too
We have hopes, dreams, expectations and love
There is no doubt my darling, we belong to each other.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

In today's society we all need a lot of love. People to believe in us and people we can love unconditionally.

Absolutely, Grams.

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47