You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎈 How to stay Motivated 🎈

in #love7 years ago

Awesome pictures and a great message. I'm following for that!

I just wrote a post on goals and achieving them against all odds that you might enjoy:

https://steemit.com/life/@oddnugget/thinking-aloud-on-chasing-your-dreams-at-all-costs-don-t-let-anyone-keep-you-from-your-dreams-video

That last picture is crazy haha. I'm a donut fan myself (wrote a post on those too).

Sort:  

haha thanks! Just checked it out.

You're welcome! And thanks for checking my post out :)

Hi, I just voted for your logo! It looks great by the way. Love the style. You've a great chance of winning.

aww thank you so much! I really appreciate the support.

Not a problem. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44