You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fairy tale of love

in #love6 years ago

Well, we all gain our concept of love from our enviroment i.e tv, social media, music...and we tend to out grow those notions as we grow and experience the said love.

We've all had our fair share of love and heartbreaks, but i am glad you are still, as you said, hopelessly romantic--so am I despite my experiences

Sort:  

Lol, it's nice to know that @nonsowrites
Our experiences shouldn't change the concept of love!

no, it shouldn't. however, it should help consolidate our perception of love. love is a beautiful thing.

love don't hurt people do

@nonsowrites I totally agree!

I love your blog BTW

(ditto) thank you, I just followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57