Farewell Not Semanis Meeting

in #love6 years ago

image
Darkness has changed into sunny morning, sunrise began to emit a ray of light yellowish light. It looks beautifully adorned the sky accompanied by clumps of white clouds. On this sunny morning I'll head to a beautiful, comfortable, peaceful and calm place. Never before had I felt the peace I felt now. I sat silently under the big tree across the river. Enjoying the morning breeze while watching the river water flow with the weeds around her waving by the wind.

As I paused I suddenly heard something, like the sound of broken branches. Startled, I immediately looked back. I did not think when I turned, my gaze directly on the figure of a man standing right behind me. I was surprised and surprised that before there was no one in that place there was only me myself, then why suddenly there is a man. I do not know him, just looking at his face just this once. In my mind I wondered what he was doing in this place and why he was right behind me, did he maybe recognize me ...

I sat still under the tree, I did not say anything, I just stared at him while throwing a smile at him. Not how long he also replied to my smile while asking "what is your name?"
I was embarrassed by the first time I met the question "my name is Vanni, what's your name?"
"My name is Brian, what are you doing here and why is it so early this morning you've been sitting silently alone in this place?" He asked.
"I often visit this place. In this place at least I can get peace of mind, can for a moment forget the burden of my mind, and can feel a little happy "I replied.
Then he asked me again "can I sit next to you?"
"Yaaa please" I replied innocently.



We kept talking until we did not realize that the time had gone by, it did not feel the day before noon, the sun began to emit the heat that stung the body. When I realized the day was beginning to midday, I said good-bye to him to go home first. He allowed me to go home, leaving him to sit alone under a tree. I started to leave, but before I left my seat she had time to ask for my telephony number. It was the beginning of my meeting with him. After that brief meeting, I continued to be friends with her.

Time is still running, do not feel 8 months I have friends with him. Because of mutual likes and already know each other before we finally invented. But the relationship did not last long, like our friendship. Lapse 3 months after we invented, we also chose to end this relationship.
I feel disappointed and hurt. I never thought as long as I was in a relationship with him not the sincerity I got from him, but a betrayal and a lie. It's true that as long as we're in a relationship, we just have a long distance relationship. I tried to believe it, but the bitter reply I had to receive, it turns out he's been betraying my trust.

I had no idea that the beginning of a sweet encounter had to end in a very bitter farewell. Disappointment, hurt and betrayal do not make me the slightest desire to hate or envy them. I tried to forget it and tried to let it go from my life. I never regret everything that ever happened. All my memories with her will be a series of my travel stories that will remain forever in the memory of my memory. Everything that had happened, awakened me to be more careful again in a relationship.

Let the time heal my wound and let the wind that always wipes away my tears. The first place where my first encounter with him became the most beautiful memories I will never forget.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by noer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64