Etc

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
On the other hand after I love you, fear begins to ascend the throne. I'm happy but uncomfortable when you leave. This is my statement, the statement that I can start loving again. Thank you for melting me, thank you for reviving my races again.

Ega's calling name, tall man with a thin mustache, thick brow. Do not get tired of hearing his name, because I will keep telling him over and over again about him. He's what I fear when I leave. From him I learned many things, he taught, directed, he was my grasp. I liked her many things, except when she attacked me with jealousy. Therefore I am good at envying naturally, and I hate to feel that way.

"You if again jutek funny, but more funny if smile" he said.
"If the smile continues I can not, pegel" I replied. He just smiled at that.
"Want ice cream?" I asked
"Nah ah, not good. Cold "he answered" but if you are suapin, I want ".
"Sure, but the same I must be given a lot, must be eaten yes hehe".

Some things he dislikes are often forced by jokes. He does not like to eat ice cream, cold he said. And I wonder why the cold does not like cold ?. He was warm to me, after I got to know him closely, he did look cool, but after that he even felt warm. Especially said my friends always ask "Via, you cold and keep your girlfriend also cold, if cold as cold dating how ya?". Many ask like that, ah they only know from the outside only, but I think when close to him I'm comfortable.

"Ah, I'd better just have coffee. Let me warm "my suggestion.
"Well that's okay, but you do not. You eat ice cream only ".
"Why can not I drink coffee?" I asked.
"I can not. Can not much-lot, replace the same warm chocolate if you "
"Just once, with you. After that next time warm chocolate "I said. She smiled.

He can not you, he is so special to me, especially when he starts smiling and being annoyed because often I joke as if not obey his words. Ega, surviving love you is easy. But that is hard when you survive and some attacking people want to tear you down. She can always calm down, the most complicated thing when she starts to get jealous. On the one hand I'm glad he's so, and the thing I like best when he starts jealous. But on the one hand I'm always annoyed by a little debate, but once I'm always enjoying what's going on.

I have loved you, you do not have to worry anyhow, you already have its own portion in the heart, and so the place is yours, because some people present have their own place. And so try not to be far from me. I feel tired when I have to repeat a few times with new people, adapt to new habits and start loving again from scratch. I want you now, spreading to the fore. Your job is to overcome them, because you must know, there will always be people who are far more everything from me, and you have to overcome it.

"If they talk baseball baseball you, do not have to hear ya" he asked.
"I can not hear, I have ears. Just will not ditanggepin aja hehe "
"Yeah so I mean, start nyebelin nih"
"Not paku bummer, too, the important thing your girlfriend" I replied.
She smiled sweetly. Maybe this is a test for me, when some people want to undermine my trust in him. If asked jealous, yes I am sure jealous. What's more I'm always attacked by his past, yes they always always heated up my heart man by telling Ega's past with Niar, and that is the greatest attack I think. Anything about him I would listen to except his past. It is true, every human must have his past is not it? And that is the first story there is no need to be envied. But I'm naturally jealous of her, how not? After I dated him, Niar followed my social intercourse, out of nowhere he got my fuel pin. And as I know, Niar still holds the flavor, loudly he says it to my brother. Ah but it's his right if he still wants to love Ega, I will not forbid or angry, it is his right. Because all I know is that he is mine, he is my beloved, no matter whoever loves him, most important he is with me.

If you want to go, let me know first "he said.
"Where are you going?" I asked
"Yes to anywhere. Especially to leave me, do not disappear suddenly yes "he said sweetly.
"I was not meant to leave you, I just wanted to be with you. Ah, when we have to part we may be destined only until there. But calm down, God is the best life-sustaining creator "I said calmly.
"Well, during that time, as long as you're with me, keep me around. We just have to find a way to stay together, be good at that moment, when you're with me "he said. I smiled at his words.

He is the one who can calm the worry, whatever his words can always make me calm. I never get tired, even if some people often want to break my relationship, because he once said "Listen to your heart, sometimes what others say, it just wants to make you fall". I do not think it is wrong to drop him, to him who wants to walk with me, to him who wants to improve one another, to the one who is not tired of leading me into the natural thing. I do not mind if Niar still wants Ega, I also no problem if Niar still love him, it is his right, because before loving me, he first had time to love Niar. I respect her past, though her past still loves her. I am also grateful if many people who love Ega. Because Ega once said "I am with you now, not with him or anyone. I have you now, do not go all of a sudden. I love you". Enough of his words and actions that make me calm, I will not be troubled by his past. And keep on like this, until destiny runs out leads us to a provision. Calm down, do not worry. It will be a history, and remember I've loved you so deeply. And so on you are what I always strive for until later, until our destiny runs out. And so on I'm grateful to have found you on earth

Sort:  

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blueaxis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64