is there better way to asked for a date other the this?

in #love7 years ago

This is the 1st time when I ask my girl on a movie date. I still remember how I wrote her a letter and she said yes to my movie date.
Doing silly things is good and people like your silly things .
Be yourself other then trying to someone else .
make your move and asked on your own way and she will defiantly say yes to your proposal .20170811_134722.jpg

It was back in 2 year when I ask her for movie ..Now that cheat is so meaningful for me..and i have still keep it.

Sort:  

Boys love to act when they really do not even know if they really love ... girls do not even know when they start acting at home in true love

yea and the best feeling of love is feeling it by every part of your body

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @niteshbaniya to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74